:: Login  
 
 
 December 16, 2018  
 
 

1505 Hwy 45 North
Columbus, MS  39705
662.327.9367

   
Monday - Friday: 8-5
Saturday: 8-1
Sunday: closed





Owner/Team Sales:
Jerry Lavender: jerry@sportsspecialty.net

Road/Team Sales:
Jon Burt: jon@sportsspecialty.net

Inside Team Sales:
Ray Jordan: ray@sportsspecialty.net
Steven Lavender: stevenlavender@sportsspecialty.net

Trophies/Awards & Cad-Cut/Heat Transfers:
Leigh Loudermilk: leigh@sportsspecialty.net

Online team stores & Promotional Products:

Elizabeth Lavender: elizabeth@sportsspecialty.net

Accounts Payable:
Beth Lavender: beth@sportsspecialty.net

Accounts Receivable:

Courtney Campbell: c.campbell@sportsspecialty.net

Purchasing:

Tyler Turner: tyler@sportsspecialty.net

Graphic Design Artist:

Benjamin Sims: ben@sportsspecialty.net
 
 Home   

YOUR LOCAL SPORTING GOODS DEALER 
SINCE 1991 
 

 
 
   Copyright 2018 by Connect the Bytes Software, Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement